/disablebk-2

Disabling Seqrite Backup and Restore Feature

Fill in the request form below if you wish to disable the Backup and Restore Feature in your EPS product. On successful submission of the form, we will email you a link to download a feature that will disable the Backup and Restore functionality.

Can't read the image? Click here to refresh

Disabling the Backup and Restore Feature will prevent your EPS product from taking any backups of your data or restoring it in any situation such as a ransomware attack. Click on Submit only if you agree to have understood this risk.

Note: We strongly recommend you to keep the Backup and Restore Feature enabled to prevent any kind of data loss from your computer.